Post apocalyptic future fantasy seeks best superfly settings for producing webseries.

• Hi. I am new to Poser 11 Pro, and I am trying to figure out the best settings to conceivably produce some animated shorts. I realize that there will be some quality sacrifices that have to be made, but I am hoping to do the render inside of Poser without having to send the file out to Cinema 4D through Poser Fusion, but that is a possibility. I have daz/iray, and the iclone 6 pro products as well. Just looking for a way to make my Thundarr-like post apocalyptic future fantasy come to life!

• Also, I am having a hard time finding tutorials to help me export correctly to cinema 4d in fbx or collada formats. The performance is much better, but for example, my characters clothes are pulled far from the body, but still connected, like the vertexes are connected as he walks, but the clothes stay still. Any ideas?