Top sites to purchase Poser Content

• Given the comments on my good news thread, I'd be interested to hear your choices for best sites to buy Poser content. Perhaps your top three. By "Best sites", I mean

1. Range of products
    2. Decent quality
    3. Quality control
    4. Usability of store

If you want to add and state your additional criteria (such as security), feel free to do so. I'm not experienced in many sites, so I'll risk looking like a noob and go first:

1. DAZ3D
    2. Renderosity
    3. CG Bytes

Used to love RDNA but it didn't have enough new content.

1. DAZ

2. Rendo

3. Various artists' personal sites, e.g. Ali, Sparky, Xurge, etc.

• I use lots of sites and each has it's own advantages and disadvantages.
    As far as general use is concerned,

1. Hivewire, like their points scheme
    2. Renderosity
    3. Most others
      equal last, Content Paradise (annoys me by keep putting the extended download in my basket which I have to remember to delete, even does it when I'm just downloading a freebie) and DAZ (don't like the way their content is packaged such that I can't use "install from zip archive" to install it.)

For range of products, depends on what I'm looking for.
    I go to Hivewire first for Dawn and Dusk stuff, Rendo for general props and scenes, DAZ for oldstuff for DAZ figures (DAZ gen 3 and 4 figures) and CP for stuff for the older SM figures.

Quality of products is more to do with individual vendors than the sites.

QC, well CP doesn't seem to have any, but have had problems with all of the others at one time or another. Problems have all eventually been dealt with, but products with missing files etc have slipped through.

• I hardly buy stuff. Does that count? Clothing I make myself. I have plenty other stuff laying around that I can convert for the figures I use. If I buy anything it is hair, utilities and character and morph sets.