Noob question about moving old Poser 6 files/content into Poser Pro 11

• First, apologies for my ignorance. lol I do this as a hobby and I'm not particularly fluent in the technical jargon. I've been using Poser 6 on an old PC for about 10 years and just recently bought Poser Pro 11 to go with a new custom-built PC ( 10 core i7, 64GB DDR4 RAM, 1TB SSD drive, GTX1080TI graphics card w/11GB ram, and Windows 10 Pro).

Basically, my question is: How do I move all my tons of figures (V4 being the newest I have), poses, props, expressions, lights, cameras, textures, - essentially everything that was in my Poser 6 Runtime - safely and reliably into Poser 11 without screwing everything up?
    And, after that is done, will it be able to read my old .pz3 scene files?

What I've done so far is: Installed Poser 11 on my new machine (hopefully correctly) and copied my old Poser 6 Runtime onto my desktop. I'm honestly afraid to try to move it into Poser 11 without guidance, lest I break something (a fairly regular thing for me, lol).

Also, just on a side-note: What's with the 6 different serial numbers on the inside of the Poser Pro 11 physical box?
    The first one I entered, thinking it was the correct one, came back as 'invalid'. The one that finally worked and got PP11 working was the one labeled 'Queue Manager'. I was never even offered the choice of online or offline activation. >.>

I looked for answers to all those questions both on Youtube and here on the forum but I couldn't find anything that really applied or that I understood. Yes, after 10 years, I'm still a noob. lol. I'd hugely appreciate any guidance you guys could share. :)

• You don't have to move the old runtime into P11 at all, and is probably best not to anyway. You add the runtime from the library and it gets accessed that way.

0_1497647490015_runtime_adding.jpg

Then you browse to the location of the runtime you wish to add to P11.