Missing Materials?

• I just installed the Materials pack that came with the digital download but I can't find the "Body Types" model. At all the posing tutorials I've looked at, there were 2 unposed(?) models, male and female, in the Body Types folder in 3D models, but my folder is empty (the "Motion", "Character parts", and "Character Textures" folders are also empty). I have the pre-posed models, though. I'm still new to CSP (Pro) so did I just miss an additional materials download?

Thank you!

• Exit the program and hold Shift while double clicking the CSP icon on the desktop. You will come to a screen that will give you options for reinitializing different aspects of your installation. Select the Materials. It seems like they didn't initialize properly.

• Here's what came up- I can't find Materials. I tried Search Materials just to see if that would have any effect; it did not. Should I try reinstalling the entire program?
    0_1464663857103_1.PNG 1_1464663857107_2.PNG

• After the program started up when you first installed it, were you asked to install from the Materials folder? There's a second download aside from the setup file. From the Celsys site you can download the materials in one file or several separate files. When the program asks you to install Materials you would navigate to the Material Folder.

Did you do that?

• Yes, I installed the CSPAINT_ALL file.

• Try File>Reset Materials.

If that doesn't work you could try to download the Materials again - maybe you got a corrupted file. Try installing the materials again using the new downloaded file. Go to File>Install Materials and navigate to the new folder. If that doesn't work, re-installing might be the last option.

• The Reset Materials didn't work. I'll try redownloading.

Thank you for your help!

• Verify that they actually installed by checking the Install folders. They have to be in both the Global and Local install locations or they won’t show up in the Materials palette: