Poser Pro 11: V4.2, M4 and A4 morphs not showing up

• Hello everyone, I'm new to Poser (and forums overall) so please bear with me if I've posted in the wrong place or forget to add something important. :)

I know this question has been asked before, but I've yet to find an answer, so here goes: I've bought a few figures already and all have worked fine without any problems by just installing them into my runtime. Until I went and got Victoria v4.2 Base, Michael v4 Base and Aiko v4 Base from DAZ, that is.

The figures themselves import just fine into Poser Pro 11 and I can see them all in my library, the problem is that they do not have any morphs. I know these figures work a bit differently in that you need to use an INJ (in this case for Victoria 4.2, INJ Base V4) on the figure, but it doesn't work (I have a few other figures using the same method that work, but this won't work on these figures). So I did some research and have tried the following (and probably more):

• Checked for multiple !DAZ folders and installations
    • Initializing/Re-initializing the figures through the batch files in said !DAZ folder
    • Uninstalling all DAZ-content and installing only one figure at a time to test
    • Installing each figure into it's own runtime
    • Installing runtimes into the default location
    • Moved the !DAZ-folder to other locations, like the geometries folder as suggested in the Hivewire forum here
    • Also followed each other step in that thread plus many other similar threads from DAZ and Renderosity

So I turn to you, my last hope. My question is (and this would also be the tl;dr section I suppose): how do I get the morphs to work correctly in Poser Pro 11?

I run Windows 10 64-bit and Poser Pro 11 is installed in a custom location (not C:) as well as the other content for it.

Please just ask if you need more information!

Best Regards