Poser viewport layout at launch changed

• Hi, guys,

absolute beginner here, I wonder if you can help me out here.

I dunn which button I pressed in the last couple days, but suddenly, my default preferred scene changed.
    Now, instead of the default perspective viewport, I get this layout with four cameras.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/l0m7czb4uvp0pvu/poser launch.jpg?dl=0

What did I do and how can I revert to the (single) default perspective view when launching?
    I've tried changing launch to prefered state several times and it keeps showing me this 4 cameras layout.

Help?

• Hi, that should be fixed in a minute.
    Open poser and search on the of your viewport at the bottom for the last icon on the left side.
    Push that icon, a drop down menu opened.
    At the top of that menu you have the option for single window viewport.
    Done!

• @exacthor the 'F' key is a shortcut for cycling through the Camera Layout options. If you keep pressing it, you will eventually get back to where you were, but it's usually easier to just select Display>Camera Layout>Full Port
    0_1532345269473_Screen Shot 2018-07-23 at 9.27.04 pm.png

• It worked!

Thank you guys so much. Marco and Anomalaus! :)

This had been driving me crazy these last few days. ^_^

I bought Poser years and years and years ago, but as you can tell, my expertise is... less than ideal.

E.

• Do you by any chance have a cat? I always lock my keyboard whenever I leave it, even for a second, because cats are known for executing little known shortcuts all the time ;)

• LOL,
    No cats, this is all on me. ^_^
    I must have clicked F accidentally and it got like this.
    I am a terrible multitasker, so I probably forgot I did it amid a dozen other things I was doing, til I opened Poser in the next session.