Cycles based plugin(s) for EZskin3.

• Hello Poseraddicts,

After months of testing and polishing I finally finished my Cycles based plug-in for EZskin3.
    The reason I wanted to make this plug-in is that I had made a rather good skinshader based on the new cycles nodes in Poser11 and that I wanted to use it on multiple textures and figures, without remaking it over and over again.
    EZskin3 has the possibility to add a plugin so this was for me the solution and I gave it try.

After a lot of experiments I made it working ( I'm a python newbie) but I wanted more: I wanted a suntan shader, a wet skin shader, soapy skin, muddy skin and more. So at last it became a huge project. I had a lot of help of Snarlygribbly who has helped me through some issues I had, so many thanks for that.
    But there is more: I have made also a second plugin for clothing materials, which can use the same special effects as the skinshader plug-in. So when the skin is muddy, you will get muddy clothes and so on

So today I'm proud to present to you the final(!) result.
    First there a some sample renders:

0_1471558745424_Render227.jpg
    0_1471558762792_Render226.jpg
    0_1471558803463_Render83.jpg

I will post the documention and in separate posts, because the files became too big.

The documentation describes how to install the plugins and how to use it, I advise everyone reading it first, there are also some nice sample renders in it.

Some materials in the material plug-in are subject to improvement. so I'm happy with any comments and suggestions.

Happy rendering.

Bopper.

• This post is deleted!

• Ok, It appears to be imposible to upload a zip-file, any suggestions?

I have uploaded it also at CGbytes, there you can find the plug-in, the suntanmasks and the documentation.

• I have uploaded the plug-ins with the documentation at ShareCG as well. Look in the pl;ug-in folder.