Where Can I find In-Depth Tutorials, Videos and/or Learn More About Poser?

• Hello everyone. So, I started using poser 3 weeks ago. I knew very little about the program when I stared and I think I have come a long way in three weeks. I posted a couple of you tube videos I have done using Poser. Good start but I have a long way to go in terms of mastering this program. It's so huge and enveloping and you can do so much with Poser.

I am not an artist by any means (although I would like to eventually get into crating digital art and 3d scuplting), my interests and hobby lies in animating. I am really fascinated by the whole process.

My question are these.

Steve Harms video tutorials really gave me a head start into Poser 11. While the videos are very informative and helped me a great deal, I am looking for an online school or personal trainer or in depth tutorials, to teach the full scope of Poser.

Poser seems like this great mysterious tool that is so powerful yet there is little to no documentation or training to go along with it. I have scoured the internet for in depth tutorials and all I can find is basic ones. I cannot believe those who have mastered this program have done so by literally trial and error alone. I have been working this way and it sometimes takes me days to figure out what the problem is and what I am doing or not doing right. I need someone or somewhere, where someone can look at my work and say hey, you need to do this , or that, or this would apply to this, or this is how you animate this.

Animation is very complicated in terms of key framing and layers. I would like to learn the correct methods instead of just mucking about until I find what works for me in a certain situation.

The Poser manual is great at explaining each tool etc and its use in its most direct form, however there is no books or tutorials or videos that really get into the depths of the program and study each part ad function of the application in its entirety.