Work for Hire: Poser exp. content creator; runtime testing and QC

• @dreamcutter Yes, PoserWorld.com, apparently typed before the coffee took effect.
    Powerworld - lol - We are not control freaks :D

• @dreamcutter What exactly do you do.? I followed the link to your name, but all I got was information on a miniature lathe.

• @eclark1849 My name is Peter Martin, and I operate Dream Cutter, a small business in San Diego CA. In October 2018 I bought PoserWorld.com with John Hoagland of VanishingPoint 3D because we are really enthusiastic with the Poser community. My background is engineering, I was a program manager developing complex systems. When I retired from government contract work in 2007, I got into gold prospecting. That hobby inspired a lot of creativity and ultimately in pursuit of the ultimate gold concentrating device, I created the Dream Cutter compound radial tool along the way. I designed that tool and made the 3d simulations on the website with Alibre CAD. I got very much interested in 3d figure modeling and animation. Simulation led to figure-amation and that led me to Poser 9. I fell in love with Poser, quirks and all. I used PoserPro to rig characters and props I modeled in ZBrush. I used these figures for 3d games and webgl media for websites like FarmPeeps.com. Poser 10 GDE seemed built to my specifications. While the GDE version is brilliant, Poser 11's FBX support makes it all magical for me. I am not rigid, I also animate and render a lot with E-on Software's Vue and DAZ Sudio 3D. But Poser's rigging is central to most of my works.